Classes with Ashley

Note: This event has already passed.

Date: Dec 3 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Arts & Crafts Center - Caserma Ederle Bldg. 306 Google Map

Head into the Ederle Art Center to enjoy some truly amazing painting classes as taught by our very own contractor: Ashley Hope James. Her professional skills and abilities will take your own talents to the next level.

Classes Include:

  • Beginning Watercolor - $25.00 each class
    • Tuesday, November 12 from 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    • Tuesday, December 10 from 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Intermediate Watercolor - $25.00 each class
    • Tuesday, November 19 from 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    • Tuesday, December 17 from 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Creative Journaling - $10.00 each class
    • Tuesday, November 26, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    • Tuesday, December 3 from 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Paint like the Artist - $25.00 each class
    • Saturday, November 30 from 10 a.m. - Noon (Claude Monet)
    • Saturday, December 21 from 10 a.m. - Noon (Pablo Picasso)
  • Olive Wood Board Painting - $70.00
    • Friday, November 22 from 6-8 p.m.
  • Hand Painted Ornaments - $30.00
    • Thursday, December 19 from 6-7:30 p.m.

All materials and instruction included!

Get updates, information and more!  Follow us on Facebook.

Cost

Prices vary by class. See listing above for specific prices.

Registration Info

Pre-registration is required!

Register online through Webtrac or at the Arts & Crafts Center.

Contact